Exodus Arcon by Janice Seagraves


The first three books in the Chronicles of Arcon Series.
Planet Arcon is in trouble. Before their planet tears itself apart, The Arcons built three colony ships to take them across the stellar reaches of space… towards Earth their new home. But, only the ruling class and the most brilliant minds can come. The rest must take their chances with the lottery.
One family cheats.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Exodus Arcon by Janice Seagraves”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *